Sugar Pink Boutique
Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | > | >>
Page 2 of 5

Robin

Saturday October 31, 2015

Was Googlong sites for ecorative trim & so excited that I found your site. So beautiful. Nothing like this here that I know of. Can't wait to order!

Jan

Saturday October 17, 2015

Your website is stunning. I am so happy to have found such a gorgeous site. You have so many beautiful items...I want them all ! Just hope you will ship to UK

Jacky Boyd

Saturday August 22, 2015

I love your site, everything is so beautiful and fragile and feminine. I'll be back too. I'min some sewing group and am giving them your web site. From Ada, OK

MYRNA GOFF

Saturday August 22, 2015

I am so glad I found your boutique. It is AWESOME!

Sheryl

Monday June 22, 2015

Im pretty sure I've just found my new fav site!!!

Brenda W

Monday June 22, 2015

I found your beautiful site when i was looking for rick rack to finish off a teepee im making for my granddaughter. I am so thrilled that i found you! Such yummy goodness :)

Cyndi

Saturday January 3, 2015

I love this site!!

lou

Wednesday January 29, 2014

I recd. my lovely fabric today. Such a stunning bundle. Thanks for the fast shipping. Can't wait to use it now.

Barb

Thursday September 5, 2013

I received my order today and am so pleased. The presentation of my purchases is so chic; You make your customers smile. I'll be back for sure! god bless!

Vale_

Friday June 28, 2013

Hi, today i receive the pack! Wonderfull items!! Really candyland style! I like all of them! Thank you so much! I appreciate so much the message for me you wrote onto the invoice! You're so kind! A hug! Vale_

Bonnie

Saturday May 25, 2013

Friends on FB, and been to your site many times, first time signing guest book. Love, love everything!!

Barbara Ellis

Wednesday May 15, 2013

Love your website!!!!!